Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connie Hutzel

Connie Hutzel

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Hutzel
"Exceptional service since I switched over to them a couple of years ago. They helped us get much lower rates, apples to apples, than the previous company we used for years. They are always so responsive and friendly and truly go above and beyond for their clients and the entire community. Hard to find this kind of true personal care and professional these days!"
Profile photo of Chaistain Harper

Chaistain Harper

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chaistain Harper
"This facility is amazing! Jeremy Broderick is patient, willing to re-explain as many times as it takes for us to feel comfortable and has no issue answer any and all questions we have. Everyone needs State Farm!"
Profile photo of Carole Kaplan

Carole Kaplan

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Kaplan
"Always a great experience. Went in to pick up my new Medicare supplement package."
Profile photo of Julie Lewis

Julie Lewis

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Lewis
"I love the service I receive at State Farm- Trevor Tinkel's office. They are always friendly, available, quick, accurate and always do their best to save us money!! Shout out to Connor, he went above and beyond to help us today, taking all of my phone calls, answering all my questions and following up. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Vigil

Anthony Vigil

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Vigil
"Very knowledgeable and no pressure"
Profile photo of JOAN PELLEGRINI

JOAN PELLEGRINI

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOAN PELLEGRINI
"Thomas was our State Farm agent in Show Low. Liked the fact that there was an OFFICE LOCATION and no voice recording that entailed pushing buttons on my phone. Thomas was knowledgeable, friendly and responsive with pricing. I would highly recommend your office and staff."
Profile photo of Rachael Hall

Rachael Hall

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Hall
"Best experience with an insurance company. They were knowledgeable and professional. Easy to work with and helpful. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Leigh Parker

Leigh Parker

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Parker
"Conner is the best agent- really helps more than asked"
Profile photo of Showlownian 123

Showlownian 123

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Showlownian 123
"Consistent fast and friendly service, great product offerings and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dcxserf

Dcxserf

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dcxserf
"Trevor and Connor are the most amazing people to work with."
Profile photo of Ed Turley

Ed Turley

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Turley
"I just opened up an Auto policy with Jeremy Broderick with Trevor Tinkel's office and unlike most things these days, it was quick and easy. Jeremy made it so painless, I was very impressed. I now have a local agent that I can sit down with and discuss my policy with ease and understanding. Thank you Jeremy, it was a pleasure working with you. Ed T"
Profile photo of lauren knickerbocker

lauren knickerbocker

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lauren knickerbocker
"Jeremy was excellent to work with. Will recommend!"
Profile photo of shelby mitchell

shelby mitchell

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shelby mitchell
"Trevor helped me switch and saved me so much money! He was very helpful and knowledgeable & I highly recommend giving him a call if you’re insurance shopping"
Profile photo of Sirtbagcelot

Sirtbagcelot

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sirtbagcelot
"My wife and I are moving to the White Mountains. After several calls to various insurance companies I called State Farm and spoke to agent Connor Kaplan. Over the course of several weeks he assisted me with our home and auto insurance needs. I found Connor to be very likable, knowledgeable, and of course professional. He was particularly patient answering the many questions I had. Thank you Connor and State Farm. I would recommend them to others."
Profile photo of Eric McGraw

Eric McGraw

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric McGraw
"Relocating from the Valley to Show Low has been a difficult process. The best thing to happen so far is how easily it was to switch insurance companies. No stress and no pressure. Best decision to go with Trevor at State Farm. Much appreciate the awesome service thank you."
Profile photo of Yousef Elgabry

Yousef Elgabry

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yousef Elgabry
"Jeremy provided exceptional service in securing insurance coverage for my truck. He thoroughly explained the available options, ensuring that I chose the best one for my needs. Trevor's professionalism and politeness were remarkable. I look forward to continuing to work with him and State Farm."
Profile photo of Elijah DeJong

Elijah DeJong

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah DeJong
"Thomas made signing up for life insurance simple and straightforward. He answered my questions clearly and helped pick the right policy for the best price!"
Profile photo of Michelle Trevillyan

Michelle Trevillyan

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Trevillyan
"Conner is a great guy and is very sweet to talk to. He is very helpful with questions. He has a great smile and personality. Hey Trevor, he deserves a raise 😉🥰😂🤣"
Profile photo of Kay Cornelius

Kay Cornelius

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Cornelius
"No one likes changing insurances, but with Jeremy it went very well and we're very happy with our new policies. The only cliche was the underwriter that seemed to have an issue with doing his job--but again, Jeremy stayed on top of the process. Thanks very much for making this change a great decision."
Profile photo of Sandra Tuccio-Downing

Sandra Tuccio-Downing

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Tuccio-Downing
"Jeremy and Thomas rock at professional and helpful 👌 thanks so much foe awesome services"
Profile photo of Todd Swanson

Todd Swanson

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Swanson
"Jeremy went above and beyond. Very informative and professional. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Phil Ohst

Phil Ohst

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Ohst
"Jeremy checks all the boxes. He has the knowledge and people skills. Thanks again for making my insurance experience an enjoyable one!"
Profile photo of Lucas Planque

Lucas Planque

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Planque
"Great service and pricing for my personal and business insurance needs. Thomas Mifflin was very informative, super helpful and got me the quotes and coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Chester Lyman

Chester Lyman

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chester Lyman
"Best insurance purchasing experience I have ever had. Trevor made it smooth, thorough and fast. The outcome was the least expensive of all other insurance companies. Thanks Trevor"
Profile photo of George Campeau

George Campeau

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Campeau
"Great service from Connor Kaplan"